Sheffield

Opposite the main railway station. Car park nearby.

Upcoming dates:

Saturday 3 August
Saturday 12 October
Saturday 30 November


Showroom Cinema, Paternoster Row, Sheffield City Centre, Sheffield, S1 2BX

Manchester

A city centre hotel, public car parks are nearby.

Upcoming dates:

Saturday 29 June
Saturday 21 September
Saturday 16 November


Sachas Hotel, Tib Street, Back Piccadilly, Manchester, M4 1SH

Liverpool

The hotel is right in the centre of Liverpool with car park at the back of the hotel

Upcoming dates:

Sunday 21 July
Sunday 8 September
Sunday 3 November


The Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson Street, Liverpool, L3 5QB

Leeds

A central hotel, opposite the main Railway Station. Nearby public car parks

Upcoming dates:

Saturday 20 July
Saturday 7 September
Saturday 2 November


Park Plaza Leeds, Boar Lane, Leeds, LS1 5NS

Birmingham

From Five Ways roundabout, follow Calthorpe Road to Carpenters Road. Free parking for all at the back of the hall.

Upcoming Dates:

Saturday 13 July
Saturday 24 August
Saturday 19 October
Saturday 7 December


Walker Memorial Hall, Ampton Road, Birmingham, B15 2UJ
Golden Orbit © 2024 · Website by: Ryedale Web Design